Representative Director

Dandy Ro

English & Japanase & Korean

Sales & Purchase (japan, korea)

+82 10 8548 4662

dandyro@dongaspecial.co.kr

Executive director

Jung Ho, Park

Korean

Purchase (Korea)

+82 10 8539 7392

pjh0407@dongaspecial.co.kr

Managing Director

Billy Ro

English & Japanese & Korean

Sales & Purchase (Overseas, Domestic)

+82 10 3639 0348

billyro@dongaspecial.co.kr

Advisor

Ted

Englsih & Korean

Sales & Purchase (Overseas)

+82 10 

tedkim@dongaspecial.co.kr

Account Manager

Hyen Seung, Jung

Korean

Account manager

+82 55 585 7396

hslove8312@dongaspecial.co.kr

1, 2st Factory Manager (Superalloy)

Jin Kwan, Joo 

korean

1, 2st Factory Manager (Superalloy)

+82 10 5668 9810

jkjoo@dongaspecial.co.kr

1, 2st Factory staff (Superalloy)

Processing & Trading part

korean

superalloy team

POSCO Sales Branch

Shin Hoon, Lee

Korean

Posco sales & Reserch manager

+82 10 9282 3328

lshoon@dongaspecial.co.kr

Regional Sales Manager

Sonny Kim(Myeongse Kim)

English, Korean

Germany & Scandinavian countries

+82(0)10 4072 6074

myeongse.kim@dongaspecial.co.kr

Senior Reserch Engineer

Jung Hwa, Seo

Korean

Senior Reserch Engineer

(Vaccum Melting)

+82 10 2434 1040

seo4054@dongaspecial.co.kr

Please reload

Representative Director (JAPAN TAIYO METAL)

KenJi Ogawa

Japanese

Purchase & Sales (Japan)

+81 90 3728 8588

taiyometal.k@gmail.com

Executive director (JAPAN TAIYO METAL)

Gousei Ogawa

Japanese

Purchase & Sales (Japan)

+81 90 3996 0642

gousei@taiyometal.co.jp

Auditor General

Yun Chul, Ro

Korean

Purchase (Nonferrous)

+82 10 4565 3948

ychro@dongaspecial.co.kr

Sales Director

Brian

English & Korean

Pruchase (Korea)

+82 10 2899 0411

brian@dongaspecial.co.kr

Forwarding Manager

Chloe

English & Korean

Import & Export Manager

+82 55 586 7392

chloe@dongaspecial.co.kr

3st Factory Manager (Titanium)

Jin Jae, Lee

Korean

3st Factory Manager

+82 10 8838 8009

jjlee@dongaspecial.co.kr

3st Factory staff (Titanium)

Processing & Trading part

korean

Titanium team

Purchase Staff

Nam Jae, Lee

English & Korean

Purchase Staff (Overseas)

+82 10 7180 9745

njlee@dongaspecial.co.kr

Purchase Staff (Japan)

NoborRu Miyamoto

English & Japanese

Purchase Staff (Overseas)

+81 90 3279 7012

miyamoto@taiyometal.co.jp

Reserch Engineer

Tae Woon, Kang

Korean

Reserch Engineer (melting)

+82 10 9375 1796

ktw1796@dongaspecial.co.kr

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright (c) 2017 Dong-A Special Metal Co.,LTD. All rights reserved.

769-37, Songsanro Daesan-myun Haman-gun, Gyeongsang-namdo, KOREA.   Contact : dandyro@dongaspecial.co.kr